Hi from Connor!

Hello everyone. My name is Connor Mckenzie and I am excited to be a part of the learning community at IES Clara Campoamor this school year. In order for everyone to learn more about me I have provided here a few pictures and words that help to explain who I am. I hope that this brief introduction can be a platform to build relationships with the students at this school. I would love to speak more about any of my hobbies or anything else that interests you. Do not hesitate to ask me questions or engage in conversation with me. I can’t wait to meet the rest of you this school year!

I love to read fantasy novels
I love to read fantasy novels…
...And play volleyball
…And play volleyball
Leave a Reply

