Hi again from Flora – feat. photos this time round!

Me again 🙂

I can now add photos to blog posts – yay! So here are some photos of my home town and my family and I’ve also included an audio clip of the band I used to play in. Enjoy!

Me and my parents at my graduation in July
Me and my parents at my graduation in July.
Our graduation selfie
Our graduation selfie
My beautiful home town of Edinburgh
My beautiful home town of Edinburgh
I went to university in York - this is our campus
I went to university in York – this is our campus

Here is a link to my band playing the soundtrack to ‘Frozen’

https://soundcloud.com/uoy-concert-band/frozen

Leave a Reply

